Skip to main content

IU South Bend Night of the Titans

September 17, 2024 at 5:30 to 8:30 p.m. EDT
The Crystal Ballroom at the Lerner, 410 S Main Street, Elkhart, Indiana, 46516

IU South Bend Chancellor Susan Elrod and the Indiana University Alumni Association South Bend Region cordially invite you to the third annual Night of the Titans.

Honoring Awardees:

  • Chancellor’s Medal, Megan Baughman
  • Distinguished Alumni Award, Randall E. Foster

and Alumni of the Year Award recipients:

  • Nakia Bolden, B.S. ’20, Health Sciences
  • Marlon Andrew Burnley, B.F.A. ’15, Theatre
  • Ricky Mountsier, M.S.W. ’23, Social Work
  • Andrew Ratkiewicz, B.S. ’06, Physics
  • Ryan Towner, B.S. ’10, Elementary Education, M.S.Ed. ’16, Educational Leadership
  • David A. Wood, B.A. ’95, History
  • Shelli Workman, B.S. ’93, Business

5:30 p.m. Cocktail Hour
6:30 p.m. Dinner

$200 individual ticket
$1,500 table of eight
Proceeds will be directed to the IU South Bend-Elkhart County Scholarship Fund.
Seating is limited. Please reserve your ticket by Monday, September 2.

Cocktail attire is encouraged.

For questions, please contact Moira Dyczko at or 574-520-4383.

For additional event and award information please visit our Night of the Titans page, for sponsorship information visit our sponsorship opportunities or contact Dana Rassas Jojo at or 574-520-4454.